Keynote/Plenary Speakers

Keynote Speakers

Dr. Vincenzo Piuri

Professor, University of Milan, Italy IEEE Fellow ACM Distinguished Scientist IEEE Region 8 Director-Elect (2023-24 IEEE Region 8 Director)

Dr. Radu Prodan

Professor, University of Klagenfurt, Austria Associate editor, IEEE Transactions on Parallel and Distributed Systems Member, ACM

Plenary Speakers

Dr. Sajal Bhatia

Professor (Assistant), Sacred Heart University, USA Director, MS-Cybersecurity Former Visiting Professor (Assistant), Fordham University, USA

Dr. Sarabjot Singh

Co-Founder Tatras Data and Sabudh Foundation Director, CSE, Munjal University Adjunct Faculty, IISER, India Distinguished Data Scientist